What to expect from this page:

My name is Connor Mason and I am a student here at Rowan University. My major is journalism, and I’m trying to be a writer. Therefore, I am trying as many things as I can here at Rowan University. One of them is being a reporter. For this site, I will be giving all the Rowan students, fans, and parents of the football team exclusive coverage and what is going on. I am new with this major and I probably won’t be perfect, but one thing I can promise you all is truth and honesty. I will always be honest and I will always tell it like it is. Even if it comes off as a bit negative, my only reasoning is to help Improve Rowan football and to give it any ideas I can. I will also be trying to Improve the atmosphere around it. I will do this by encouraging students in my articles on this website to come out and support. Not only will it bring a more electric energy to the team, but It will also be fun and bring more school spirit to Rowan University. For any further information, you can visit this blog weekly or you can follow me on twitter @connor_mason11. For an example of what to expect from this site, here is a link to my first article here http://thewhitonline.com/2019/09/sports/mason-no-need-to-worry-about-rowan-football-after-second-straight-loss/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started